Secretariat of the Journal:

Secretary
Email: journalma@gmail.com

Editorial Committee:

Mujahid Abbas
Email: mujahid.abbas@up.ac.za, abbas.mujahid@gmail.com
Fixed-point theory and its applications; topological vector spaces and nonlinear operators
best approximations; fuzzy logic; Convex Optimization Theory
Department of Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
University of Pretoria
Pretoria 002, South Africa
URL: http://www.up.ac.za/en/mathematics-and-applied-mathematics/article/1942189/prof-m-mujahid-abbas

Saeid Abbasbandy
Email:abbasbandy@yahoo.com
Fuzzy Mathematics, Numerical Analysis
Department of Mathematics,
Imam Khomeini International University,
Qazvin, Iran
URL: http://www.abbasbandy.com

Mati Abel
Email:mati.abel@ut.ee
General theory of topological algebras and bornology
University of Tartu
Institute of Mathematics and Statistics
J. Liivi 2-614, 50409 Tartu
ESTONIA

Muhammad Akram
Email: m.akram@pucit.edu.pk, makrammath@yahoo.com
Applications of fuzzy set theory and its related topics in graphs, semirings, nearrings
Lie algebras. Fuzzy decision support / decision -making systems
Department of Mathematics
University of the Punjab, New Campus, Lahore, Pakistan

J. M. Aldaz
Email: jesus.munarriz@uam.es
ICMAT, and
Departamento de Matemáticas,
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Spain

Kais Ammari
Email:kais.ammari@fsm.rnu.tn
Analysis and Control of PDEs
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Sciences of Monastir
University of Monastir
5019 Monastir, Tunisia
URL :http://www.ur-acedp.org

George A Anastassiou
Email:ganastss@gmail.com
Department of Mathematical Sciences
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152, USA

Mehdi Asadi
Email:masadi.azu@gmail.com
Fixed point theory
Dept. of Math., Zanjan Branch, I.A.U.
Etemadeyeh, Moalem St.
Co. 45156 58145
Zanjan Iran

Hassen Aydi
Email: hmaydi@uod.edu.sa
Fixed point theory, Optimization, Operator Theory,
Nonlinear Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Ginzburg-Landau Equations
Department of Mathematics,
College of Education of Jubail,
University of Dammam, P.O. Box
12020, Industrial Jubail, 31961,
Saudi Arabia

Carlo Bianca
Email: bianca.carlo@gmail.com
Mathematical Biology, Modeling of Complex Systems, Kinetic Theory
Laboratoire de Physique Statistique
Ecole Normale Supérieure
75231 Paris Cedex 05, France

Abdellatif Bourhim
Email:abourhim@syr.edu
Syracuse University
Department of Mathematics
215 Carnegie Building, Syracuse, NY13244, USA
URL: http://abourhim.mysite.syr.edu/bourhim.html

Janusz Brzdek
Email:jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl
Functional equations and inequalities, Ulam's type stability, Fixed point theory
Department of Mathematics
Pedagogical University
Podchorazych 2, 30-084 Krakow
Poland

Fioralba Cakoni
Email:cakoni@math.udel.edu
Inverse problems, ill- posed problems, integral equations of the first kind
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware 19716, USA
URL: http://www.math.udel.edu/~cakoni/

Manuel D. Contreras
Email:contreras@us.es
Complex Analysis, Complex Dynamical Systems, and Operator Theory
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada II
Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería
Universidad de Sevilla
Camino de los Descubrimientos, s/n
41092 Sevilla, Spain
URL: http://personal.us.es/contreras/

H. E. Darwish
Email:Darwish333@yahoo.com
Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Mansoura University, Mansoura , Egypt

Roman Drnovsek
Email:roman.drnovsek@fmf.uni-lj.si
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
University of Ljubljana
Jadranska 19, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
URl: https://www.fmf.uni-lj.si/si/imenik/3028/

Oktay Duman
Email:oduman@etu.edu.tr
Statistical convergence and its applications, Korovkin-type approximation theory
Rate of convergence, Approximation in the complex domain
TOBB Economics and Technology University
Department of Mathematics
Sogutozu 06530, Ankara, Turkey
URL: http://oduman.etu.edu.tr/

Ahmed M. A. El-Sayed
Email:amasayed@gmail.com, amasayed@alexu.edu.eg
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
URL: http://www.ahmed-el-sayed.8m.com/

Inci Erhan
Email:incierhan@gmail.com
ATILIM University
Department of Mathematics
06586 Incek, Ankara, TURKEY

Ayhan Esi
Email: aesi23@hotmail.com
Summability Theory, Sequences, Series and Fuzzy Mathematics in Sequence Spaces
Department of Mathematics
University of Adiyaman
Adiyaman, 02040, Turkey
URL:http://abys.adiyaman.edu.tr/akademisyen/ayhan-esi/

Mikail ET
Email: mikailet68@gmail.com
Sequence spaces, Summability theory
Deparment of Mathematics
Firat University , Turkey
URL:http://perweb.firat.edu.tr/default.asp?content=personelgoster.asp&uid=F-A-0004

M.T. Garayev
Email:mgarayev@ksu.edu.sa
Department of Mathematics, College of Science
King Saud University
P.O. Box 2455, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia

Ioan Gavrea
Email: Ioan.Gavrea@math.utcluj.ro
Approximation theory, inequalities and Special functions
Department of Mathematics, Technical University of Cluj Napoca
Str. Memorandumului nr. 28, 400114
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
URL:http://www.math.utcluj.ro/Matematica_utcluj.htm

Lech Gorniewicz
Email:gorn@mat.uni.torun.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
Nicholas Copernicus University
Chopina 12/18, 87-100 Torun, POLAND

Henryk Hudzik
Email:hudzik@amu.edu.pl
Geometry of Banach spaces, Fixed point theory
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Adam Mickiewicz University
Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznan, Poland
URL:http://en.wmi.amu.edu.pl/WmiStaffs/view/41

N. Hussain
Email:nhusain@kau.edu.sa
Fixed-point theory and its applications; functional and numerical inequalities,
best approximations; Optimization Theory
Department of Mathematics, King Abdulaziz University,
Jeddah Saudi Arabia
URL:http://www.researcherid.com/rid/B-3400-2012

Shyuichi Izumiya
Email:izumiya@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Applied Singularity theory (applications to Differential Geometry, Relativity theory, Quantum mechanics, etc),
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Scince,
Hokkaido University, Sapporo 060-0810, Japan
URL:http://www.math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp/en/resercher/izumiya-en.php

Aref Jeribi
Email:aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
Functional analysis
University of Sfax
Department of Mathematics
Sfax, Tunisia

Lucas Jodar
Email:ljodar@mat.upv.es
Mathematical modeling, Mathematical and Numerical analysis
Institute of Multidisciplinary Mathematics
Universidad Politécnica of Valencia
Building 8G, Acces A, 2nd
46022 Valencia, Spain

David Kalaj
Email: davidk@t-com.me
Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics
University of Podgorica, Montenegro
URL:http://www.fm.ac.me/davidkalaj

Erdal KARAPINAR
Email: erdalkarapinar@yahoo.com
Fixed point theory and its Applications
ATILIM University
Department of Mathematics
06586 Incek / Ankara / TURKEY
URL:https://erdalkarapinar.wordpress.com/, http://www.atilim.edu.tr/~ekarapinar/

M. A. Khamsi
Email:mohamed@utep.edu
Fixed point theory
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, Texas 79968, USA
URL: http://drkhamsi.com/

Eshaghi Gordji Madjid
email:madjid.eshaghi@gmail.com
Functional Analysis (Banach Algebras), Abstract Harmonic Analysis
Stability of Functional Equations, Complex Analysis, Operator theory,Fuzzy normed spaces
Department of Mathematics
Semnan University, Semnan, IRAN
URL: http://www.eshaghi.com/

Salah Mecheri
email: mecherisalah@hotmail.com
Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Mathematical Inequalities
Approximation Theory (Best Approximation), Spectral Theory
Taibah University, College of Science
Department of Mathematics
Al Madinah Al Munawarah, Saudi Arabia
URL: http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/smecheri/default.aspx

S. A. Mohiuddine
Email:mohiuddine@gmail.com
Summability theory, sequence spaces
Operator Theory and Applications Research Group
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
King Abdulaziz University, P.O. Box 80203, Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia

Farrukh Mukhamedov
Email: far75m@gmail.com
functional analysis, operator algebras, p-adic analysis, dynamical systems
Department of Mathematical Sciences
College of Science
The United Arab Emirates University
P.O.Box, 15551, Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Hemant Kumar Nashine
Email: drhknashine@gmail.com, hemant.nashine@vit.ac.in
Fixed-point theory and its applications; best approximations; best proximity pair
Department of Mathematics
School of Advanced Sciences, Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore-632014, Tamil Nadu, INDIA

Khalida Inayat Noor
Email: khalidanoor@hotmail.com
Complex Analysis, Geometric Function Theory
Mathematics Department
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan

Muhamamd Aslam Noor
Email: noormaslam@gmail.com ,noormaslam@hotmail.com
Variational Inequalities, Nonconvex and Numerical Analysis, Optimization
Mathematics Department
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan.

Serge NICAISE
Email:snicaise@univ-valenciennes.fr
Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambrésis
Le Mont Houy, 59313 Valenciennes Cedex 9, France
URL: http://www.univ-valenciennes.fr/lamav/nicaise/accueil.htm

Sofiya Ostrovska
Email:sofia.ostrovska@atilim.edu.tr
Atilim university, Mathematics Department
Kızılcaşar Mahallesi, 06836 İncek Gölbaşı,Ankara, Turkiye
URL: http://math.atilim.edu.tr/personel/personInfo/id/242?lang=tr

Choonkil Park
Email:baak@hanyang.ac.kr
Department of Mathematics
Hanyang University
Seoul 04763, Korea

Lars-Erik Persson
email:Lars-Erik.Persson@ltu.se
Department of Mathematics
Lulea University of Technology
Sweden
URL:http://www.ltu.se/mat/staff/larserik?l=en

Mihai Postolache
Email: mihai@mathem.pub.ro,emscolar@yahoo.com
Nonlinear Analysis, Continuous Optimization, Computational Mathematics, Fixed Point Theory
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University Politehnica of Bucharest
060042 Bucharest, Romania

Feng Qi
email:qifeng618@gmail.com
Mathematical Inequalities, Special Functions
Classical Analysis, Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics
College of Science
Tianjin Polytechnic University
Tianjin City, 300160, China
URL: http://qifeng618.spaces.live.com

R.A.Rashwan
Email: rr_rashwan54@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Assiut University Assiut, Egypt
URL:http://www.aun.edu.eg/membercv.php?M_ID=215

Michael Th. Rassias
Email:michail.rassias@math.uzh.ch
Institute of Mathematics
University of Zurich,
CH-8057, Zurich, Switzerland
URL: http://www.mthrassias.com

Rosana Rodriguez-Lopez
Email: rosana.rodriguez.lopez@usc.es
Fixed point theory, Differential equations
Departamento de Análisis Matemático
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
15782 Santiago de Compostela,
Spain

Antonio Francisco Roldán López de Hierro
Email: aroldan@ugr.es, afroldan@ujaen.es
Fixed point theory; fuzzy regression; decision making
Department of Didactic of Mathematics,
Faculty of Education Sciences,
University of Granada,
18011, Campus de Cartuja,
Granada, Spain

Bayram Sahin
Email: bayram.sahin@gmail.com
Geometry and Topology
Department of Mathematics
Inonu University
44280, Malatya, Turkey

Ekrem SAVAS
Email: ekremsavas@yahoo, esavas@iticu.edu.tr
Classical Analysis (especially Summability Theory).
Department of Mathematics
Istanbul Commerce University
Uskudar-Istanbul,Turkey
URL: http://www.iticu.edu.tr/fen-edebiyat/cv/e_savas/index.htm

Romi Shamoyan
Email:rshamoyan@gmail.com
Complex analysis
Department of mathematics
Bryansk State University
Bryansk,Bezhickaya 14
241000,Russia

Wasfi Shatanawi
Emails:swasfi@hu.edu, wshatanawi@yahoo.com
Fixed Point Theory, Sequence Spaces, Kothe Spaces, Fuzzy sets
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Hashemite University
Zarqa, Jordan

Anthony Sofo
Email: anthony.sofo@vu.edu.au
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
Victoria University of Technology
PO Box 14428,Melbourne City MC
VIC 8001, Australia

Fazlollah Soleymani
Email: fazlollah.soleymani@gmail.com
Numerical Linear Algebra, Numerical Solution of Stochastic ODEs,
Discretization Methods for Financial PDEs, Generalized Inverses,
High-Order Iterative Methods, Numerics for Matrix Sign Function

Department of Mathematics
Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic
Sciences (IASBS), Zanjan 45137-66731, Iran

Hari M. Srivastava
Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications
Integral Equations and Transforms, Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications
q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,Canada
URL: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

Waad Sulaiman
Email:waadsulaiman@hotmail.com
Classical analysis and summability methods
Department of Computer Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Mosul
Mosul-Iraq

Delfim F. M. Torres
Email: delfim@ua.pt
Calculus of Variations and Optimal Control; Mathematical Biology
Department of Mathematics
University of Aveiro
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
URL: http://www.researcherid.com/rid/A-7682-2008

Binod Chandra Tripathy
Email: tripathybc@yahoo.com
Sequence spaces, Summability theory, fuzzy sequence spaces
Department of Mathematics,
Tripura University, Suryamaninagar,
Agartala-799022, TRIPURA, India

Cemil Tunc
email:cemtunc@yahoo.com
Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Sciences
Yuzuncu Yil University
65080Kampus, Van- Turkey
URL:http://www.yyu.edu.tr

Nikola Tuneski
Email:nikola.tuneski@mf.ukim.edu.mk
Geometric function theory; Univalent functions; Multivalent functions; Complex analysis.
Department of Mathematics & Informatics
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
Skopje, R. Macedonia
URL:https://www.mf.edu.mk/mk/content/%D1%82%D1%83%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8-%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B0

Siraj Uddin
Email: siraj.ch@gmail.com
Differential geometry, geometry and topology
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia

Ram Verma
Email: verma99@msn.com
University of North Texas
Department of Mathematics
Denton, TX 76205, USA

Vincenzo Vespri
Email: vespri@math.unifi.it
DiMaI - Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica "Ulisse Dini"
Università degli studi di Firenze
Viale Morgagni, 67/a I-50134 Firenze (ITALIA)
URL: http://web.math.unifi.it/users/vespri/

Kazimierz Wlodarczyk
Email:wlkzxa@math.uni.lodz.pl
Fixed point theory, General topology, Operator theory,
Functional analysis, Infinite dimensional holomorphy
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Lodz
Banach 22, 90-238 Lodz Poland

Xiao-Jun Yang
Email: dyangxiaojun@163.com
ODEs and PDEs, Analytical, approximate, numerical and exact solutions, Mathematical physics,
Nonlinear dynamics, Fourier analysis, Wavelet theory,Fractional calculus and applications
Department of Mathematics and Mechanics,
China University of Mining and Technology,
Xuzhou, Jiangsu, 221116, P.R. China
URL: http://dyangxiaojun.wixsite.com/xjyang

Managing Editor

Naim L. Braha
Email: nbraha@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

JMA

Bulletin