Secretariat of the Journal:

Secretary
Email: journaljaa@gmail.com

Editorial Committee:

Editor's in Chief

Mohammad Ashraf
Email:mashrafmath@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh 202002 (INDIA)

Kewen Zhao
Email: kwzhao2006@163.com
Director, Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences,
Qiongzhou University, Sanya, 572022, P. R. China
URL:http://www.qzu5.com/homepage.htm

Editorial Board

Shakir Ali
Email: shakir50@rediffmail.com
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Rabigh, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia

Jaka CIMPRIČ
Email: Jaka.Cimpric@fmf.uni-lj.si
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Department of Mathematics
Jadranska 21, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
URL:http://www.fmf.uni-lj.si/~cimpric/

Piroska Csörgő
Email:ska@cs.elte.hu
Department of Algebra and Number Theory
Eötvös Loránd University (ELTE)
Pázmány Péter sétány 1/c
H-1117 Budapest, Hungary
URL: http://www.cs.elte.hu/~ska/

B. Davvaz
Email:davvaz@yazd.ac.ir
Department of Mathematics
Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Detlev Hoffmann
Email:Detlev.Hoffmann@math.tu-dortmund.de
Technische Universität Dortmund
Fakultät für Mathematik, Lehrstuhl LSVI
Vogelpothsweg 87, 44227 Dortmund, Germany
URL: http://www.mathematik.tu-dortmund.de/de/personen/person/Detlev+Hoffmann.html

Patrick J. Morandi
Email:pmorandi@nmsu.edu
Department of Mathematical Sciences
MSC 3MB
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces NM 88003-8001, USA
URL: http://sierra.nmsu.edu/morandi/

Hidetoshi Marubayashi
Email:marubaya@naruto-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Sciences and Engineering
Tokushima Bunri University
Sanuki, Kagawa 769-2193, Japan

Claus Michael Ringel
Email:ringel@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Department of Mathematics
University of Bielefeld, Germany
URL: http://www.mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de/~ringel/

Jesús M. RUIZ
Email:jesusr@mat.ucm.es
Catedrático de Universidad Departamento de Geometría y Topología
Facultad de Ciencias Matemática/brs Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Despacho 308-C (Facultad de Matemáticas),Spain
URL:http://www.mat.ucm.es/~jesusr/

Yucai Su
Email:ycsu@ustc.edu.cn
Department of Mathematics
University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui 230026 China

Xiaotao Sun
E-mail: xsun@math.ac.cn
Academy of Mathematics and System Sciences
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing 100190 China
URL: http://www.math.ac.cn/index_e/Personal_Web/Sunxiaotao_E.htm

Szabo Sandor
E-mail: sszabo7@hotmail.com
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
University of Pecs
Ifjusag u. 6, 7624 Pecs, HUNGARY

Fei Xu
E-mail: xufei@math.ac.cn
School of Mathematics
Capital Normal University
Beijing 100048, P.R.China

Managing Editor

Elton Pasku
Email: epasku@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Nature Sciences
University of Tirana
Sheshi "Nena Tereza", Tirane, Kutia Postare Nr 183, Shqiperi(Albania)

Secretary of the journal

Email: secretaryjaa@gmail.com

JACA

Bulletin