Secretariat of the Journal:

Secretary
Email: journalfmaa@gmail.com

Editor in Chief

My T. Thai
Email: mythai@cise.ufl.edu
Department of Computer & Information Sciences & Ingineering
University of Florida
CSE Building, Room E301, University of Florida, P.O. Box 116120, Gainesville, Florida 32611-6120, USA

Editorial Committee:

Ismat Beg
E-mail:ibeg@lahoreschool.edu.pk
Fixed point theory and its applications
Financial Mathematics, Conflict analysis,Fuzzy mathematics
Centre for Mathematics and Statistical Sciences
Lahore School of Economics, Lahore - 53200, Pakistan
and Centre for Mathematics and Statistical Sciences
Lahore School of Economics, Lahore - 53200, Pakistan
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ismat_Beg/
URL: http://scholar.google.com.pk/citations?user=ShBx4AwAAAAJ&hl=en

Ding-zhu Du
E-mail:dzdu@utdallas.edu
Department of Computer Science
University of Texa at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road; MS EC31
Richardson, TX 75080, USA
URL: http://www.utdallas.edu/~dzdu/

Xiaoxia Huang
Email: hxiaoxia@manage.ustb.edu.cn
Room 1117, Building of Economics and Management
School of Economics and Management
University of Science and Technology Beijing
Beijing 100083, China

Baoding Liu
Email: liu@tsinghua.edu.cn
Uncertainty Theory Laboratory
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
URL:http://orsc.edu.cn/liu

Jaume Masoliver
Email: jaume.masoliver@ub.edu
Physics and Finance Group
Departament de Fisica Fonamental
Universitat de Barcelona
Diagonal, 647 E-08028- Barcelona, Spain
URL:http://finance.ffn.ub.es

Serge Nicaise
Email: serge.nicaise@univ-valenciennes.fr
Partial Differential Equations,Financial Mathematics
Université de Valenciennes
ISTV, LAMAV, Le Mont Houy
59313 Valenciennes Cedex 9, France
URL: http://www.univ-valenciennes.fr/lamav/nicaise/accueil.htm

Kalev Pärna
Email:kalev.parna@ut.ee
Matemaatilise statistika instituut
University of Tartu
Tartu Ülikool, Estonia
URL: http://www.ut.ee

Monica Patriche
Email: monica.patriche@yahoo.com
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics
University of Bucharest
Academiei 14 Street, 010014 Bucharest, Romania
URL:http://fmi.unibuc.ro/ro/departamente/matematica/patriche_monica/

Georg Ch. Pflug
Email: georg.pflug@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
Department of Statistics and Decision Support Systems
Universitätsstraße 5
A-1010 Wien - Vienna, Austria
URL:http://homepage.univie.ac.at/georg.pflug/

Giray Okten
Email:okten@math.fsu.edu
Director of Financial Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4510, USA
URL: http://www.math.fsu.edu/~okten/

Omer Ozturk
Email:omer@stat.osu.edu
Department of Statistics
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, 43210, USA
URL:http://www.stat.osu.edu/people/faculty/omer-ozturk

Andrew Rosalsky
Email:rosalsky@stat.ufl.edu
Department of Statistics
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida 32611 U.S.A.

Managing Editors

Naim L. Braha
Email: nbraha@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

Faton Merovci
Email: fmerovci@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

FMAA

Bulletin